Skip To Main Content

Pequannock Township School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 6
SJG A/V Club (Session II)
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
NB HSA Meeting
-
https://zoom.us/j/95867753400?pwd=WTk5L1RQM1JWNTNBR1B3bThDcXZXdz09
Tue, Jan 11
Kindergarten Registration
-
any of the 3 elementary schools
Kindergarten Registration
-
North Boulevard Elementary School, 363 Boulevard, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444, USA
Thu, Jan 13
SJG A/V Club (Session II)
-
HV HSA Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15