Skip To Main Content

Pequannock Township School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
BOE Regular Business Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
SJG Battle of the Books @ NB
-
PV Battle of the Books
-
NB 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
Fri, May 31
NB 4th Grade NJ Day
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
NB Grade 5 Lead Graduation
-
SJG 4th Grade Field Trip
-
NB 5th Grade Band Rehearsal
-
NB Grade 5 Literacy Night
-
Tue, Jun 4
HV Kindergarten Concert
-
NB Immigration Day (3rd Grade)
-
SJG Band Concert
-
Wed, Jun 5
HV Band Rehearsal
-
PTHS Home & School Association Meeting
-
Media Center
STEM and Aviation Academies Senior Capstone Night
-
Auditorium and Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 6
Kindergarten Orientation
-
HV Peer Leader Meeting
-
PTHS Senior Cruise
-
HV Grade 5 Band Concert
-
PV 8th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
Fri, Jun 7
PV 8th Grade Party
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
PV 8th Grade Breakfast
-
PTHS Senior Picnic
-
PTHS
PV Promotion Ceremony
-
Wed, Jun 19
PTHS Graduation
-
PTHS Stadium Field
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
BOE Regular Business Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29