Skip To Main Content

Pequannock Township School District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
SJG Math Enrichment (Gr 1&2)
-
Wed, May 4
SJG Math Enrichment (Gr 3-5)
-
SJG TREP$ Workshop 4
-
Gr. 7/8 Spring Concert
-
PTHS Auditorium
Thu, May 5
SJG 2nd Grade Wax Museum
-
HV 1st Grade Music Show
-
HV Art Show
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
SJG Math Enrichment (Gr 1&2)
-
Gr. 6 Spring Concert
-
PVMS Gym
Wed, May 11
SJG Math Enrichment (Gr 3-5)
-
Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14