Skip To Main Content

Board Committees

Board Committees 2023


Curriculum, Instruction, and Special Services

Greg MacSweeney, Chair


 Personnel, Management, and Community Relations

Sam Ciresi, Chair 


 Finance, Facilities, and Athletics

Joseph Blumert, Chair



Megan Dempsey, Chair



Joseph Blumert

Sam Ciresi

Tim Gitin

Brian Senyk

Cara Shenton


Board Effectiveness Committee

Tim Gitin, Chair

Megan Dempsey

Joseph Blumert


Joint Services Committee-Township

Brian Senyk

Joseph Blumert


*The Board President is an ex-officio member of each committee. 


Morris County Educational Services Liaison

Greg MacSweeney


New Jersey School Boards Association Liaison

Megan Dempsey


SEPAC Liaison

Danielle Esposito


Education Foundation Liaison

Danielle Esposito